Contact Swain Chartered Professional Accountants Inc. in Bridgewater and Halifax

Let’s have coffee at your place or ours. Contact Swain Chartered Professional Accountants Inc.

Come See Us

Address
121 Aberdeen Road, Bridgewater,
NS, B4V 2S7

Phone
Main: 902-543-1044

Business Hours
Stop in to see us Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm or call any time.

 

Address
5112 Prince Street, Halifax, 
NS, B3J 1L3

Phone
Main: 902-406-4474

Business Hours
Stop in to see us Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm or call any time.

 

Contact Us

John Swain, CPA, CA, President
john@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 334-2547

Michelle Mansfield, CPA, CGA, Senior Corporate Player
michelle@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 334-2551

Samantha Crouse, CPA, Manager of Operations
samantha@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 334-2548

Lori Messenger, CPA, Senior Corporate Player
lori@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 334-2555

Logan Church, Corporate Player
logan@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 334-2550

Patty Mansfield, Corporate Assistant- Bridgewater Office
patty@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044

Catherine Chapman, Administration & Public Relations - Halifax Office
catherine@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 406-4474