Contact Us

Get In Touch

    John Swain, CPA, CA, President
    john@swaincpa.ca
    (902) 334-2547

    Michelle Mansfield, CPA, CGA, Senior Manager
    michelle@swaincpa.ca
    (902) 543-1492

    Samantha Crouse, CPA, Senior Manager
    samantha@swaincpa.ca
    (902) 543-5535

    Logan Church, Team Leader
    logan@swaincpa.ca
    (902) 703-6837

    Patty Mansfield, Office Manager – Bridgewater Office
    patty@swaincpa.ca
    (902) 543-1044

    Tracey Hartling, Senior Staff Accountant
    tracey@swaincpa.ca
    (902) 417-0182

    Tamara Martin, Staff Accountant
    tamara@swaincpa.ca
    (902) 703-6867

    Shannon Whynacht, Client Liaison
    shannon@swaincpa.ca
    (902) 703-6841