Contact Swain Chartered Professional Accountants

Thanks for stopping by!

If you’d like to have a chat over a coffee, schedule an accounting meeting or business consultation, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team members, or simply fill out the form below and we will answer each inquiry in order received!

Come See Us

Address
121 Aberdeen Road, Bridgewater,
NS, B4V 2S7

Phone
Main: 902-543-1044

Business Hours
Stop in to see us Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm or call any time.

 

Address
5112 Prince Street, Halifax, 
NS, B3J 1L3

Phone
Main: 902-406-4474

Business Hours
Stop in to see us Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm or call any time.

 

Contact Us

John Swain, CPA, CA, President
john@swaincpa.ca
(902) 334-2547

Michelle Mansfield, CPA, CGA, Senior Corporate Player
michelle@swaincpa.ca
(902) 334-2551

Samantha Crouse, CPA, Manager of Operations
samantha@swaincpa.ca
(902) 334-2548

Logan Church, Team Leader – Bookkeeping
logan@swaincpa.ca
(902) 334-2550

Patty Mansfield, Corporate Assistant - Bridgewater Office
patty@swaincpa.ca
(902) 543-1044

Connie Lui, Bookkeeper
connie@swaincpa.ca
(902) 543-1044

Jaret Collins, Assistant Staff Accountant
jaret@swaincpa.ca
(902) 543-1044

Heather Wolfe, Liaison - Year End Planning
heather@swaincpa.ca
(902) 543-1044​​​​​​​​​​​​​​